The Song is an eleven-minute Avant-Garde / New Art Rock Track that combines heavy rock elements with spherical landscapes.

00:00 min – Darkness Falls (Intro)
00:43 min – Colours of the Sun
04:09 min – The Tide is turning
04:44 min – Ryan
08:40 min – Carried Dreams
09:17 min – Colours of the Sun (Reprise)
10:35 min – Absence of Light (Outro)
Total Playing Time: 11:15 min

Rene HanreichVocals
André FedorowBass-Guitar, Keys, Backing Vocals
Raquel Schüler – Backing Vocals
André Mertens – Heavy Guitars & Solo Guitar Performance
Carsten NeugebauerEffect/Sweller Guitars
Daniel SalingerAdditional E-Guitars (Effect & Heavy)
Christian NolteDrums
fedi FedorowDrum-Percussions
Evangelos MihailidisAdditional Percussions
Anton GankoffAdditional Keys (Choirs @ “Ryan”)

Music & Lyrics written by André Fedorow
Guitar Solo written by Daniel Salinger & André Fedorow

Engineered, Produced, Mixed & Mastered by André Fedorow at Stratosphere Sound Studio.
Additional Engineering by Gabriel Gutierrez

Coverartwork by André Fedorow
Carousel Source Picture by Oxyman, Hyde Park, London, licensed under Creative Commons, Thank You Oxyman, good shot!

Lotsa Love to littleD <3

Published by Solar Fusion Publishing
Released by Progressive Art Records/Kontor New Media/EDEL

Available on:
(click on the logo)

More Songs by E*A*S:


Social Links: